6.

Album saves the creation, and it is selected at the top of your Photo Well.

You can access your album, as well as any creation, to apply edits or publish it at any time by simply double-clicking the thumbnail in the Photo Well. It opens in Step 4, the preview stage. Click the Back button to go back and make changes if necessary.

The saved album, like all creations in the Photo Well, has references, or links, to your photos. The photos you use are not embedded in the creation, but are low-resolution copies that are linked to the full-resolution originals. The links are to the latest versions of your photos. So if you edit or remove a photo after the creation has been saved, the creation is updated accordingly.

Figure 17-6:

To really see the details, view your album in full-screen preview mode.

Figure 17-6:

To really see the details, view your album in full-screen preview mode.

Table 17-1

Finding More Information on Output Options

Output Option

Where to Find More Information

Save As PDF

Chapter 3

Print

Chapter 14

E-mail

Chapter 13

Burn

Chapter 7

Order Online Chapter 15

Order Online Chapter 15

0 0

Post a comment