Saving and resetting optimization settings

You can save optimization settings as a named set and apply the settings to other images. Settings that you save appear in the Settings pop-up menu, together with the predefined named settings. If you edit a named set or a predefined set, the Settings menu displays the term "Unnamed."

In Photoshop, after you optimize an image, you can return to the artboard without losing your settings. When you choose the Save for Web command again, the optimization settings are just as you left them.

Was this article helpful?

0 0
Photoshop CS Mastery

Photoshop CS Mastery

Artists, photographers, graphic artists and designers. In fact anyone needing a top-notch solution for picture management and editing. Set Your Photographic Creativity Free. Master Adobe Photoshop Once and For All - Create Flawless, Dramatic Images Using The Tools The Professionals Choose. Get My Video Tutorials and Retain More Information About Adobe Photoshop.

Get My Free Videos


Post a comment