Setting the positions of palettes and dialog boxes

The positions of all open palettes and movable dialog boxes are saved by default when you exit the program. However, you can always start with default palette positions or restore default positions at any time:

• To reset palettes to the default positions, choose Window > Workspace > Reset Palette Locations.

• To always start with the preset palette and dialog box positions, choose Edit > Preferences > General (Windows, Mac OS 9) or Photoshop > Preferences > General (Mac OS 10), and deselect the Save Palette Locations check box. The change takes effect the next time you start Adobe Photoshop or Adobe ImageReady.

0 0

Post a comment